These YouTubers Are Trying To Cancel Me (YouTube Detention) by Smosh   5 months ago

2,501,470 views

97,486 Likes   1,550 Dislikes

YouTube Detention is back in session and someone’s getting cancelled today. (For clout, of course.)

Punch that bell icon so you'll know when we add a new episode!

CAST

Shayne Topp // https://www.instagram.com/shaynetopp/
Courtney Miller // https://www.instagram.com/co_mill/
Ian Hecox // https://www.instagram.com/ianhecox/
Damien Haas // https://www.instagram.com/damienhaas/
Olivia Sui // https://www.instagram.com/oliviasui/
Kimmy Jimenez // https://www.instagram.com/kimmydoesstuff/
Galen Howard // https://www.instagram.com/galenhoward
Elyse Willems // https://www.instagram.com/elysewillems
Bruce Greene // https://www.instagram.com/brucegreene

CREW

Directors: Ryan Todd & Ryan Finnerty
Writers: Monica Vasandani & Ryan Finnerty
Executive Producer: Ryan Todd
Production Manager: Margo McHugh
1st AD: David Gutel
DP: Billy Yates
Cam Op: Brennan Iketani
1st AC: Jacqi Jones
Gaffer: Nick Giomuso
DIT: Matt Duran
Art Director: Cassie Vance
Set Decorator: Tayler Nicholson
Props/Stage Coordinator: Yasmeen Mughal
Sound Mixer: Greg Jones
Hair & Make Up: Morgan Marinoff
Wardrobe: Athena Lawton
Editor: Mike Small
GFX: Brittany Metz
Community Manager: Cece Wrenn
Content Manager: Kiana Parker
IT/Equipment Manager: Tim Baker
Executive Assistant: Nancy Azcona

SHOP THE SMOSH CLOTHING LINE: https://smosh.store

TRY NOT TO LAUGH CHALLENGE #28 w/ JACKSFILMS & INTERNET COMMENT ETIQUETTE: https://youtu.be/-PljiVXB6X4
Watch Getting My Friends Pregnant | Courtney Plays Sims 4 — Pt. 6: https://youtu.be/WAi_6iIosPg
Watch The Grandfathers Of YouTube w/ Ryan Higa - SmoshCast #27: https://youtu.be/kbniWE39UTo

Subscribe To Smosh: https://smo.sh/Sub2Smosh

Follow Us:
Instagram: https://instagram.com/smosh
Facebook: https://facebook.com/smosh
Twitter: https://twitter.com/smosh

Check Out Our Other Smosh Channels:
Smosh Pit: https://smo.sh/Sub2SmoshPit
Smosh Games: https://smo.sh/Sub2SmoshGames
SmoshCast: https://smo.sh/Sub2SmoshCast

Comments

Related Videos

 
"YouVidi" Video Enjoyment
Video Find! You want to watch, what have you.
Funny Videos | Animal Kingdom | Watch Movie | Listen Music | Watch Sports | Beautiful Makeup | Blogger


©2011-2017 All Right Reserved. www.youvidi.com  DesignedBy Tasarımlık.com  info@tasarimlik.com

Follow @youvidi